Change the world

School of Management Sciences


Congratulations to Prof Chantal Rootman for receiving the Researcher of the year award for our Faculty and for Prof Madele Tait who was the runner up. 

Prof Elroy Smith has received the Green Researcher of the year award in our Faculty.

Well done we are so proud of you!!!

ABOVE: Prof Chantal Rootman

ABOVE: Prof Madele Tait

ABOVE: Prof Elroy Smith