Welcome to the Home Page of the Nelson Mandela University School of Management Sciences. Professor Marlé van Eyk is the Director of the School and her secretary is Mrs Vanessa Smith.

ABOVE: Prof MarlĂ© van Eyk

The School consists of four academic departments, namely the Department of Business Management, the Department of Logistics, the Department of Management Practice and the Department of Marketing Management.

The Heads of Departments are as follows:

Department of Business Management - Dr Ayanda Deliwe

Department of Logistics - Mr Gavin Cook

Department of Management Practice - Dr Paul Tai-Hing

Department of Marketing Management - Dr Felix Amoah